Siouxland Estate Planning Council Appoints Board of Directors and Officers for 2018-2019

  • Share:
July 03, 2018

Nearly 70 dedicated professionals from the Tri-State area belong to the Siouxland Estate Planning Council (SEPC), which is affiliated with the National Association of Estate Planners & Councils (NAEPC).  Our membership includes a diverse array of professionals working in the greater Siouxland area, including attorneys, accountants, bankers and trust officers, investment professionals, financial planners, insurance agents, farm managers, appraisers and representatives from various charitable organizations. Our members are committed to expanding estate planning knowledge and expertise, growing professional contacts and relationships, and, ultimately, enhancing our community by facilitating superior client service.

The Siouxland Council has appointed new board members and officers to serve during the 2018-2019 programming year. 

See  attached photo:  Front Row:  Annette Goetsch, CPA Representative; Jeff Welsh, Treasurer; Kent Vriezelaar, Attorney Representative; and Kristie Finnegan, Past President.
Back Row:  Mike McAlpine, Trust Officer Representative; Anthony Lamb, Membership Chair; Karrie Hruska, Secretary; Lynda Cruickshank, President; Chrystal Davis, Vice President; Greg Giles, Insurance and Financial Advising Representative; Dan Kriener, Allied Professionals Representative.

Apply for membership on-line at

Monthly meetings start again on Tuesday, September 4th and are held the first Tuesday of the month.  Please feel free to browse our website for more information on our council and its members, as well as events planned for the season, membership criteria and applications and website links of particular interest.

Very truly yours,
Lynda Cruickshank
2018-2019 SEPC President

Lynda Cruickshank, President
(712) 277-6598