Junior League of Sioux City Announces New Active Members

  • Share:
January 07, 2019
The Junior League of Sioux City announced its newest active members at their General membership meeting on December 13.  The holiday meeting was held at the Pierce Mansion in Sioux City. 
The following new members were welcomed as part of the Fall 2018 class:
Kaylee Betterton
Gail Ray
Angie Dunlop
Kailey Osborne
Sheila Brummer

New Members Here
In addition, the new leadership slate was also introduced. The Board of Directors for the year 2019-2020 was selected and is as follows:
President: Katie Kruse
President Elect: Gretchen Cooper
Secretary: Danielle Gutierrez
VP Community: Nikki Nobbe
VP Membership: Megan Noll
VP Marketing: Samantha Stupak
VP Finance: Katlyn Froistad    
Operations Assistant: Heather Mcfarland 
Discovery Shop Chair: Paula Brown
Assistant Discovery Shop Chair: Sharese Whitesell
Board Member at Large: Sarah Morgan
Nominating Chair: Allison Uhl
Nominating Chair Elect/Board Member At Large: Kristen Beswick
Endowment: Nadine Meis

New Leadership Slate Here 

Junior League of Sioux City is a women's organization that strives to promote volunteerism in Siouxland.  A new member recruitment will be held in January for our winter provisional class .  For more information on how to become a member: visit JuniorLeagueofSiouxCity.com 

Gretchen Cooper, VP of Marketing
(712) 255-0072